Office Staff

President's Staff

Sherie C. Gordon, Chief of Staff

Lisa Bond-Maupin, Deputy Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the President

Paula Petersen, Presidential Aide

Joy Finney, Confidential Administrative Support

Molly PucilloAdministrative Support and Events Specialist


Title IX/DHR Staff

Allan FordTitle IX and DHR Investigator

Nicki Viso, Title IX and DHR Prevention Program Analyst

David Hickcox, Title IX Coordinator and DHR Prevention Administrator